Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Young people today have no influence on the important decisions that determine the future of society as a whole.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

From a broad perspective, in the current state of affair we face, in which new world represent new challenges for the people, it is not far-fetched to presume that modern society has imposed serious problematic issues to the people. However, whether juveniles can be accounted as those who their role is impressive or not depends on the lens through which one is looking. There is a growing segment of people who contend this idea that the future of the societies has nothing to do with the youths. I personally repudiate this idea, and in the ensuing paragraph, the rationale behind this opinion will be firther elaborated.

First and foremost, young people constitute the future of the society. There is no denying the fact that youngstars are the next generation of each community. They are individuals who will lead various flows() in the countries including thought to political and even cultural. Undoubtedly, their current mindset will demonstrare the path toward which socieaties will take steps. Take all the recent pricipal altrations occured within the later decade in different countries. The France election to protest movements in Arabian countries and even the choice of President Trump as a first man of the United States of Amrica. All of these major occurances are happened due to attitude of people who were young ten years ago. Admmittedly, it would not be seinsible if adult overlook the prominence of poistion of the juveniles who are able to change the destiny of a country.

Another vital point which sould be taken into consideration is this issue that young people make influential effect on the current() happenings in their society. Needless to say that youths come with innovate ideas. This sector of society is the enthusiastic ones who are reluctant to stability; hence, they urge to make huge difference in multitude() facets of their society. The most crucial one is technology. The demand for expereince the new world guid the young people to intorduce new phenomenon to the society. It comes as no surprise that poeple recall that advent of FACEBOOK, as a social netwrok, revotionalized the communication between people. This facility was devised by a 20 year-old student who complitely and forever made foundation changes not only in his how country but also in the lives of million of people acroos the wrold.

Tp wrap it up, it is more judicious to say that young people play the most substantial role in the society. In fact, not only are they the future of the society byt also chane the current occurances in their socaiety as well.