do you agree or disagree? from high school students should be required to take basic economic courses.

The question is whether all of high school students must be required to take basic economic courses or not. Everyone with regard to his private perspective may maintain a specific direction toward this statement. Some believe it can be should better for students' future if they have fundamental knowledge about economic matters while others find the mentioned suggestion waste of time and students should spend and focus their time on math or health courses. I am unanimous with the first group because such a great course is able to provide some merits for achieving prosperity, so the next paragraphs will vastly elucidate my vantage point through three salient reasons:

To begin with, nobody could overlook this fact that world has changed and unfortunately it confronts economic crises. For solving the aforementioned trouble or at least for coping with it, people should make effort to gain an acceptable knowledge about economic science such as the concepts of export or import, recognizing the constructive or destructive aspects of trade or looking for the best approaches to reinforce the business and list goes on. One should not forget that having such a brilliant understanding will give students an opportunity to increase their needed public information about economy of their society.

The second reason for my arguments lies the reality that high school students are usually involved to choose the most beneficial field for studying in the university; hence, it can be very crucial for them to evaluate all dimensions of financial a study filed in the future. With knowing the answers of questions such as do this field can improve the country's economy or how much money will be enough for paying rents, bills or even do I can manage and support my family's economy and so on, students will be able to obtain a total view for selecting the most effective field.

Moreover, economic courses can optimize interpersonal skills among the young people. After taking the mentioned course, the youths will attempt to practice the instructions which have been tendered in the class by their teacher. In such a great condition, they will learn to manage their saving for rainy days or invest the money which they could have obtained through their part-time job in different ways. With following this method, the students' personality will be independent. Take my own experience, in the high school, my economic teacher gave us some piece of advice about appropriate using of our money, then, I put my money in the bank and with getting some loans, I could double my saving during a short time.

To sum up, this conclusion could be drawn that it has to be asked from students to participate in economic classes if they want to guarantee their future and broaden their knowledge base about economic issues.