Do you agree or disagree? It is impossible to always be completely honest with your friends.

From a broad perspective, in the current state of affairs we face, in which rarely do people establish contructive relationships with each other, it not far-fetched to presum that the matter of keeping the long-term friendship is of the great importance. However, thre is agrowing segment of people who contend that veracity is not work always between the companion. I personally concur with this idea, and in the ensuing paraggraph the rationale behind this statement will be further elaborated.

First and foremost, the nature of relationship has changed. Thre is no denying to the fact that nowadays, modern societies uttest the alterations in diverse aspect of life and particularly the relations between people. Indeed, the issue of privacy has been completely defined for individuals; threfore, they are not allowed to interve in each others business due to different excuses. There are so many explanations for occuring these changes and the most paramount ones is related to structure of the families. Actually, in comparison to the past, large, extended families become meaningless and its substitution is families with single child or even signle parent. Undoubtedly, people who are friends with each other in this circumstance are not accustomed to state every details of their own life. Having lived alone, people behave more conservatively. So, being honest means entrupting the privacy which is accounted as passing the red line in the friednship.

Another vital point which should be taken into consideration is thet being honest can hurt the feeling of people. Needless to say that people encounter diverse situations which put them in the dellimma. Whenever a person out to make a decision regarding the issue that her mate is not aware of it, it would be sensible if she aske whether understanding this issue renders her friend upset and vulnerable or not. It comes as no surprise that in most of the cases being cognicant of the truth not only aggravates the situation but also hinders them to give up on their relationship. Besides, sometime just restating the part of the event can smooth or solve the situation. For instance, by giving a hint and let the rest go.

To wrap it up, it is more judicious to say that freindship does not necessitate to be honest all the time. As a matter of fact, by telling the truth people enters their privacy and hurt each others feeling.