Do you agree or disagree? People gain more happiness from their jobs than their social life.

From a broad perspective, in the current states of affairs we face, in which happiness can be accounted as the ultimate goal for most of the people, it is not far-fetched to presume that they are seeking to achieve it through diverse approaches. However, which of those attitudes does offer more practical way is considered as a contentious issue. There is a growing segment of people who contend this idea that their job brings more joyful for them rather than their social life. I personally concur with this idea and in the ensuing paragraph the rationale behind this stamen will be further elaborated.

First and foremost, the life of the most of the people has been dedicated to their job. There is no denying the fact that getting a decent job is of the great importance for a plethora of people. Indeed, they usually take accurate steps with the aim of raising their chance to find the proper job. For instance, having enrolled in the best high school, they can get admission from a reputable university. When this milestone passed, they can apply for the vacant positions and the more qualified they are, the better job they can acquire. Therefore, it is not surprising if they immerse themselves in their work that they make sever effort to obtain it. Subsequently, this cycle last for the rest of their lives to promote and earn salary raises and so forth. In this circumstance that people spent virtually all of their life to accomplish career succeed, they attain remarkable pleasure from their triumph.

Another crucial point which should be taken into consideration is that social life can be subcategory of professional life. Undoubtedly, being sociable () is an integral feature of prosperous individuals. Actually, they are aware of this fact that their accomplishments in their jobs, to the great extent, is dependent to their relationships with other people. Consequently, rarely do people encounter a successful person that cannot establish constructive relation with others. Thus, due to this interconnected link among these two concepts, if people enjoy their job, they can be happy in their social life as well.

To wrap it up, it is more judicious to say that happy life evolve from having satisfying job. Actually, people not only most of the occupy most of their lifetime with their job, but also they cannot distinguish the matters of job and social life owing to fierce connection between them.