do you agree or disagree? people should buy things made in their own country, even if they are more expensive than things made in other countries.

The question is whether people should buy things made in their own country, even if they are more expensive than things made in other countries or not. Everyone with regard to pros and cons of this issue and also his private opinion can maintain a specific direction toward this view. I strongly affirm that supporting from national production will not only affect on country's progress, but also it can alter our life. My arguments are listed below which will strengthen my point of view:

To begin with, It is axiomatic that purchasing inner products plays a crucial role in reducing unemployment. When people would rather choose their needed things in among things are made in country, spontaneously the factories and companies will confront a huge mass of demands; hence a request for attracting human force will be created. On the other hand, the companies and other economics organizations will avoid bankruptcy. Consequently when the economics of country optimize, its effects will be revealed in all sections of country and even families’ life.

The second reason that I advocate this idea lies in the fact that there is a certain rule in marketing related with quality. If a factory arrives to a peak of selling, gradually its managers make a decision based on boosting quality of product. It goes without saying that such a quality, will not only make people satisfied, but also it can absorb other countries' attention toward itself, and subsequently exporting industry will be improved.

I am going to empower my claims with following discussion. Nobody could overlook this reality that when a country obtains enough money from its economics, it will be able to provide numerous facilities for people as building up a great number of universities, hospitals, national parks, trade roots and list goes on. It is an undeniable fact that such a community has ability of competition with other communities.

By taking all above mentioned arguments, this conclusion could be drawn that people with procuring internal goods help to their economics country for providing an ideal life for them.