Do you agree or disagree people today live easier than past?

Life always is difficult and hardships appear in people's life in different aspects and backgrounds. In every times humans face to different limitations and have different dreams. In one times having peace and in other time having enough foods or having best education are dreams for people. Thus it is hard to compare the life of different generations with different limitation and needs. I am disagreeing to say that that people today have comfortable life than past time. In the following I will state my reasons for this choice.

First, in past time people hardly provided first requirements of their families because food, clothe, and other resources for living were limited. Also, people had thin salary that caused they had not enough purchasing power. For example, they ate a meat just once in a week or children used clothes of their sisters or brothers. But today people have not difficulty for first requirements and most of the people have high salary in comparison to the past times. On other hand, the family members have different demands and living expense is increase. For example, people for using the educational and welfare facilities of society should spend more expense or most of the children today want to have cell phone, tablet and personal computer.

Second, in past times the population was not huge and competition for getting job was not hard. People with little skills could get job. In addition they had much interaction with each other and social relation of them was strong. In past time people easily had access to natural environment and they took breath in a clean and fresh airs.

Today with fast developing of technology and knowledge in one side and high population growth in other side, finding a good job is high competitive and needs different skills and high knowledge for catching it. Additionally, people always must be up to date with new technologies for keeping job, because if one person cannot do their job good, the other one replace with him right away. Thus people always face to stress and anxious in their life. Furthermore, by developing cities and technology people have virtual relation instead of real interaction and they live in pollution and busy environment.

All in all, it is difficult to judge between different times because in each time people have different anxiety and problem. But have a good feeling and positive view always help people for having a good life.