do you agree or disagree? students should consider studying in fields related to subjects like technology, math, science and so, if even they are more interested in other subjects.

The question is whether students should consider studying in fields related to subjects like technology, math, science and so, if even they are more interested in other subjects or not. Everyone with regard to cons and pros of this issue can maintain a specific direction toward this statement; however I am willing to refute it. In my perspective, the passion and interest in a subject is the most important factor in the prosperity. My arguments and reasons are listed below which will strengthen my point of view:

To begin with, it is axiomatic that the modern world keeps marching forward; however nothing replaces with human's feeling. When someone is inclined to study in his favorite field seriously, no matter how special, definitely he can be successful and also advantageous for his society. There are a fair of amount artistic achievement in every country which have supported this reality; consequently it is far away from justice that a country's success will be summarized in technology, science or math fields.

The second reason why I refute this idea lies in the fact of health. One should not forget that money is not whole of life, but is a part of it. Nowadays it may be ridiculous; however nobody could overlook the spiritual aspects of life. People can set their children under pressure to study in engineering fields; however is it a logical approach for being successful their children in the future? I remember when my friend was forced to study in medical field due to her father's request, while she had a great passion toward the painting. Unfortunately she did not continue her filed and she suffers from depression disease; subsequently her future destroyed.

Moreover, there is a bit of different here. It is a personal experience from my own life. I had already studied software engineering; whereas the archaeology field was my dream. Since I was aware from lack of job opportunities for this field in my country; hence I selected engineering. It really was tough field and my soul hurt. After graduated, my mother motivated me to change my field. With her aids, I could make an appropriate decision and go toward archaeology field, now I am a prosperous archaeologist with a perfect background in this major.

As I have illustrated, I strongly disagree with this suggestion. The students should consider to their interests. The money may solve the economic problems; but it has never been a noticeable solution. The valid success will be obtained through passion.