Do you agree or disagree

The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide

Travel is one of the most significant phenomenon in our life that without any exception everybody experiences it during his life. It has many different aspects to consider that two of those is companionship and leading. Some people believe that the better way to have a great travel is being alone. While others oppose this idea and prefer to share travel time with a group and tour leader to benefit both another travelers and tour guide’s experiences. In my perspective, taking a tour with this interesting circumstance not only causes significant delight, but also provides a considerable opportunity to learn more.

The first point I should point out is that journey in a group leads to have blissful time. Imagine tourists have a chance to spend time with their last classmates in high school during a voyage; it provides them with recalling the appealing memories that brings out a sense of nostalgia for the good past days. besides, their companionship gets them thrilled. Moreover, if they are strange for each other, travel in group will produce a noticeable opportunity to socialize and make friendship. Specially In case of a road trip, unavoidable time which makes passengers exhausted can become attractive with listening to other’s different stories and playing some fun games with them.

Another subtle point deserving some words here is that roaming around the world is an awesome opportunity to explore various territories to improve perspective and enhance awareness. Undoubtedly, knowledge improvement in many fields such as human science, art, history, architecture, industry etc. is perfectly possible neither with performing researches nor following specific documentaries on the internet but with browsing the real world. In order to get tour practical for this target, a tour leader has a key role. Also, the more a group has members, the more access to novel ideas and helpful experiences creates.

By taking into account all the aforementioned reasons, we may come to the conclusion that traveling as a group with getting benefits of instructions of a tour guide is more convenient than roaming alone. Who can reject impression of good companies on performing a fascinating trip?