Do you prefer? Eating in restaurant or cooking at home?

The question is whether eating in out can be best choice for people or at home. Everyone in consideration to his private view point can maintain a specific direction toward this issue; however, I am inclined to declare that the restaurants or coffeehouses can keep me interest toward themselves perennially. I feel this way for some reasons, which I will explore them in following essay to empower my vantage point:

To begin with, nobody could overlook this fact that the world has changed in several ways, so such a technology- driven world requires a huge amount of effort. The competition is ruling in the societies and the current generation is attempting to obtain a huge mass of wealthy; hence, this circumstance asks people to cut doing unnecessary things. As a matter a fact, the value of time has been equal with gold in 21th century. One should not forget that cooking, waiting in long queues for buying ingredients, preparing materials and washing dishes and so on, can waste their time. I am willing to elaborate on this by mentioning that when people return at home after working for a long time, a numb and torpid feeling would overcome them; consequently, cooking at home is not effective for people.

The second reason for my argument lies the reality that nowadays, food and business industry have been emerged together; therefore, the main objective of this is that investors tend to attract human beings with different interests toward diversity of food cultures. In a comparison with the past, one can realize that the restaurants are providing the best and healthiest ingredients for their meal because they are aware from being worry of humans about their fitness. Apart from this, since people tolerate high pressures in related to their life, work and study; subsequently, a compensation for mitigating their pains is food. It goes without saying that trying the foods of diverse nations can be a kind of fun or joy for them.

Moreover, there is a bit of different here. Going a variety of restaurants can help people to improve their interpersonal skills and as a result, they will be able to make new friends. For instance, last year, when I was in an Italian restaurant, an Italian couple helped me to select the most delicious food and in following we could create a friendly relationship with each other.

In short, this conclusion could be drawn that eating at restaurant has numerous merits such as saving time, getting familiar with different foods and boosting personal relationship.