Do you want to spend your extra earnings on your comfort materials or you will take your parents to a vacation or concert...Give points and examples.

I believe that it is better to show some gratitude to your parents rather than feeling regret once you lost them. Therefore, if I get extra earnings I would rather prefer to spend money by taking my parents on vacation or concert than spending on my own comfort because of several reasons. I would like to further illustrate my point by giving few reasons.

Firstly, my parents sacrifices in life made it possible for me to achieve my desired job. Therefore, they deserves everything I own. As for example, I belong to a middle class family and both my parents worked hard in their entire lives to pay my tuition fees. I should not forget that my father took a loan for me to get me into the well-known school of physical therapy in my country. They deserve everything that I earn. And I am not a kind of person who puts personal comforts first and parents second. And now my parents are retired and taking care of my children whenever I go to job , they would appreciate If I will offer them to go to the concert or vacation with me and my kids.

Secondly, I am fortunate enough of getting really fun-loving and straight-forward parents. They are like my friends first and then parents. As for example, I still remember when I wen to the live concert in my hometown with my parents few years ago. They were singing and dancing along with the other audiences. Laughter would enhance their fitness and health. And I want my parents to live healthy and longer. Therefore, It's very important to take them on a vacation or in live concert for their longevity.

Thirdly, in order to get respect by my grand children and children I should fist learn how to give respect to my parents. As for example, I used to go to the vacation with my parents when I was young and I still have those pictures as a memory.My parents provided me whatever I wanted during childhood. I have also gotten several gifts during my every birthdays. I would like to be like them as a parent and want my children to give me love and respect when I will get old. Therefore, it is very important to go to vacation or in concert with my parents once I started earning extra money

On the other hand, happiness of my parents make me more comfortable rather than those materialistic comfort. I would consider my self lucky by seeing my mother's smiling face and satisfaction in her eyes with joyous moment we spend together.

In conclusion, because of the above mentioned reasons I would spend my extra earnings on providing good time to the parents. I would like to make them realize that I appreciate all those sacrifices they have made in their lives by making me a successful person by spending a quality of time with them