eating at hoe or at reasturant

ome people think that eating food at restaurants is more  enjoyable than eating at home. People think that going to restaurants is more fun. Although  I understand their point of view, I have a different opinion. I believe that eating at home is more preferable for me. The basis of my opinion is financial and social.

First, from the financial perspective, eating at home will save a lot of money. All the moms around the world try to cook and save  money. For example, my mom always watch the cooking programs on the television and she tries to imitate them and actually she cooks delicious food and in the mean time she saves a lot of money. If all the moms try to cook at home that, will allow better financial situation for the whole family. Even though, eating at restaurants  some time consider to be a kind of fun when, we want to enjoy our time with some friends, we  prefer to eat at restaurants.  Because of this  it is best if we eat at home and save our money for some thing more beneficial.

It is also very reasonable to assume that eating at home will help to increase our social net work as a family. No one can ignore that staying at home and eating lunch with your children while we are watching television is the best kind of entertainments ever. If the whole family mom, dad and the children enjoy their time together while they eat, this will be a good opportunity for them to talk and discuss important situation. That is not only beneficial for the children to have more contact with their parent but also for the parent to understand their children needs better. Although, some parent think that it is more comfortable to eat in restaurants, as the whole family can enjoy the time together. Starting from the mom she dose not has to worry about preparing the food. The dad will enjoy going out side as it is a sort of  change from the daily routine. Finally the children prefer to eat junk food as usual.

In conclusion, for the reason I stated above, I think that eating at home is more preferable for me. Parent would eat healthy food at home. They could save money to go for a vacation or buy some thing more important. Eating at home help all the member of the family to understand each other better, as it is a good chance to talk and communicate.