eating at home or at resturant

Some people think that eating food at restaurants is more  enjoyable than eating at home. People think that going to restaurants is more fun. Although I understand their point of view, I have a different opinion. I believe that eating at home is more preferable for me. The basis of my opinion is financial and social.

First, from the financial perspective, eating at home will save a lot of money. All the moms around the world try to cook and save  money. For example, my mom always watch the cooking programs on the television and she tries to imitate them and actually she cooks delicious food and in the mean time she saves a lot of money. If all the moms try to cook at home  that, like her , it will allow better financial situation for the whole family. the families will have a better financial situation. Even though some people might argue that eating at home all the time is boring, but that would benefit the whole family.   Because of this  it is best if we eat at home and save our money for some thing more beneficial.

It is also very reasonable to assume that eating at home will help to increase our social net work as a family. No one can ignore that staying at home and eating lunch with  children while watching television is the best kind of entertainments ever. If the whole family mom, dad and the children enjoy their time together while they eat, that will be a good opportunity for them to talk and discuss important situation. That is not only beneficial for the children to have more contact with their parent but also for the parent to understand their children needs better. Although, adolescent some time feel that staying at home and eat with their parent is a kind of less freedom, but by time they could understand that spending time with their parent is important. It is essential for the families to eat at home and spend most of their times together.

In conclusion, for the reason I stated above, I think that eating at home is more preferable for me. Parent would eat healthy food at home. They could save money to go for a vacation or buy some thing more important. Eating at home help all the member of the family to understand each other better, as it is a good chance to talk and communicate