environmental protection

In this fast growing world, industrialization and technological advancements have taken a major role. Considering build a large factory plays a significant role in our neighborhood so, everyone will get the chance to work with it. As far as I concerned, I strongly support the idea about building a new factory in my region due to two main reasons I will explain in this essay

First of all, environmental protection is the practice of protecting the natural environment by individuals, organizations and governments. Its objectives are to conserve natural resources and the existing natural environment and, where possible, to repair damage and reverse trends. No one can deny the significant impacts the climate change has on peoples’ life these days. Recent decade shows the population ratio increased drastically, and it becomes so hard to control the environment we live in. Talking about the human activities as an example, increase in the greenhouse effect resulting especially from pollution and other activities such as greenhouse emission produced by human activities mainly industrial process and transportation. Consequently, these sources of deadly greenhouse gases, which are the main cause of global warming. As a result, the entire world will suffer including people, animals, and planet species as well from this global warming phenomena if the government not willing to enhance the environment improvement. Similarly, humans can be more eco-friendly if the government allocate money to get the environment improved, decreased the factories production, and using eco-friendly cars. For instance, Teslla cars today using electricity than gas to help the eco-system, so; the government can change the public transportation and peoples’ cars with Teslla cars instead.

Secondly, life is changing very quickly, people necessities also, increased. In this era, the needs for food and housing demands along with other basic necessities also raised. For instance, cutting down more forests to make space for housing, landing, and other buildings increased in this modern society people lived. As a result, accounts for twenty percent of carbon emission. Consequently, no refreshment to the oxygen level will be done often so; the governments’ responsibility is to develop more forests and grew up more trees to help the environment get fresh air.

To put it in a brief, I strongly agree that the government has to allocate funds to aid global warming diminished. This is because unusual raises of greenhouse gases to the environment caused by increasing in population ratio and people necessities to get of forest has to be eliminated to have eco-friendly activities instead of increases the global warming.