eople behave differently when they wear different clothes. Do you agree that different clothes influence the way people behave?

Behavior, in the most of cases, does not depend of clothes. People who have a bad mood or some psychological problem can be affected with it. The ways in which people dressed are chosen by them, so it should not affect their behavior.

Psychological disease can change the behavior of people that have that problem. Overmore it can affect other characteristic of them, like mood due to they are not sane people. They can be affected by the way like other people are dressed even more with them own clothes. Obviously they would receive some professional help. For example: i have a friend who has that problem because when he see one person with red clothes, he change completely in addition he can turn aggressive too.

Someone has the freedom to choose which clothes to use further they can use it in the moment when they want to, for this reason it should not change their behavior. In fact the other people must accept the way in which others dressed although if that way does not like it. If somebody change their behavior by others clothes, he or she has seriously problem. For instance I like to use short all the time. One day, I was at the mall with my girlfriend because we went to eat. A guy does not like my girlfriend way to dress, so I had a big problem with him.

To sum up I disagree with this point. Clothes should not change the mood or the behavior of others. A individual who chooses their own dress should not change mood for that reason. If someone has been affected by this problem, he or she should go to a doctor for medical care.