The friends that you can play with are more important than the friends that can get help from.

There goes a saying,"A friend in need is a friend indeed."That is, friends can have fun with each others, but it is more important to help each other when each of one is in need.I totally agree with it.I believe that a good friend is more than a role that you can play with.To build up my view, I will discuss some reasons and examples.

First, friends can play important role as family when we are out.When we study at schools, work in companies, and trval in different places, family cannot always beside us. However, friends can do so. We can get help whenever we are in need, because we know that they are always there.Take myself for example, once I went other county to attend an activity for work.But when I got off the train and was ready to transport to the other train, the train had already left. I felt helpless and nervous because I can't recognize the place at all. Suddenly, I realized that I had a friend living there, so I called her.And she soon drove me to the destination. Thanks to her, an indeed friend, gave me a big hand.

In addition, friends can be the best classmates and colleagues, and they know what we are doing everyday.So they can join our life plan together, and even we can do something different with friends.For instance, did Steve Jobs founded the Apple company by himslf?Of course not, he cooperated with his friends who had the same dream and thought.And they soon became the best team to innovate.It is a good example to illustrate that friends are not only to play with.

In conclusion, friends can help us to get over obstacles in our life, and they can also share pleasant with us.An indeed friend suffers not only happiness but also pain with us,and never feel tire or regretful.That is why I think the friends that can get help from are more important than the friends that you can play with.