In the future, students may have the choice of studying at home by using technology such as computers or television or of studying at traditional schools. Which would you prefer?

Technology, also known as the science of craft has been today become an indispensable part of the modern life, appeared in every corner of man life. In the education sector, technology also has been bringing a huge change and new face. The modern education offers us attractive choices of studying at home, television, online training, etc. I, however, still prefer the studying method at traditional schools in which have given me unique opportunities and played an irreplaceable role that no other choices could do.

Firstly, there are numerous reasons that I still stick with this old option which seem bit conservative; nonetheless, hundreds of years passed, studying at the traditional school has still been the most effective way offering such important and positive qualities that a human being should have as integrity, bravery, modesty, tolerance, etc. Nowhere offers the student better than this. From elementary school level, children are taught to concede or tolerate to friends.

Secondly, in the modern life, communication technique is one of the crucial skills for any of a successor. Studying at the traditional school does offer you this through real activities with direct contacts and face to face through group working or class attendance. It also provides you other such important skills as teamwork, leadership, time management, etc. In addition, while joining this, you will be able to learn how to understand yourself and ability through teachers’ comments and friends’ assistance. This is also the best place to enhance your personal competencies, promote your strength and overcome weakness.

While studying at traditional schools, we of course still can take the advantage of using technology at school: computer, project, multimedia, etc. are very useful tools for studying at class or exercises at home. For children today, it is really special and has become one of the most useful ways to decrease some popular modern life’s symptoms: autism, virtual life abuse of social networks such as Facebook, games, YouTube, etc.

To sum up, studying at traditional schools is much and much better than studying at home. No way to deny the advantage that it has.