Getting a higher education is a big step in any person life. In the universities and colleges, the young people learn a tremendous amount of things, as along with, many life experiences. Focusing on major classes is so important, also, being involved in the university activities is very useful. In my opinion, being a part of sport, music, social activities is a priority and I completely support the idea of equal financial support to these activities as other classes.

Playing in the university teams, or being a part of social life in the university have a good impact on the students in different ways, that will help them to get ride from the studying stress, increase their body activities, that mean help them to live a healthy lifestyle, in addition, let them practicing social life in the university community before doing that in real life experience, which in turn help them in the future. If the students spend all their time in studying that will help them to earn high grades in the tests, but, on the other hand, that will affect their personality in a bad way. So financial support to these activities will invest in the student's life and university success.

The university sports team, university social events, look like a free advertising for the university, in addition to the good reputation this university will gain from being the winner in such sport, or the successful in a specific event that they have been regulated. It is true that this income may not be satisfied to the student who seeks only a good education, but there are many students wants a good education and rich social life in their university experience. To be an attractive university, the university administration has to focus on both sides, education quality and other activities.

financial support for the sports and activities is very important, that helps the students to enjoy their journey in the university or college and graduate with both the good education and fair life experience.