If you could meet a famous entertainer or athlete, who would that be, and why? Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice.

When it comes to the issue what is famous people that you want to meet? People surely give different answer to this question, and every of them have certain reasons for their selection. As far as I am concerned, I like to meet Mohammad Ali Kelii, who was the most famous boxer of all time. The main reasons are that he has huge impacts on juveniles. Moreover, he expanded Islam in modern country as well as he was a great symbol of peace

First and the most important reasons is that Mohammad Ali can be a good role model for youths to improve their characters and pay more attention on what is happened their surrounding. I think that synopsis of his biography can give some light on this matter. At the age of twelve, he discovered his talent for boxing through and odd twists of fate. When his bike was stolen, he told a young officer, Joe Martin, that hen wants to beat out thief. “Well, you better to learn how to fight before you start challenging people” Martin reportedly told him. After this event, Martin trained young boxer, and soon he was being a great athlete in this sport. Although, being a great boxer was an ambitious for this teenager, he strongly believed that someday he could fulfill this dream.

A further point we must consider is that Mohammad Ali had a great role to expand Islam in developed Western country, especially America. When he was at the acme of the fame, he decided to change their religious from Christianity to Islam, which was a supervising for his fans. At that time people had not a proper imagine of this religious, while Mohammad Ali’s behavior, which based on the teaching of Islam, convince people to reconsider their opinions.

Apart from point I made above, his attempt for stop the war makes him a great symbol of peace. As we all know, we are living in a violence-rich environment, so that every day we are witnessing a war is initiated in a corner of the world. Hence, we have needs that famous people use of their reputation to convince politicians and public beliefs to stop wars. Unfortunately, most of them are passive in this subject. However, Mohammad Ali was one who refuted to serve in military service and going to the Vietnam War. Although, this decision had many negative consequences for him like ban from boxing, he did not change it. Hence, he showed people that they should take the correct decision even though it was difficult.

All above evidence supports this undeniable face that Mohammad Ali is a best selection for meeting. His biography can encourage young people to improve their selves. His efforts showed that a correct face of Islam. In addition, his sacrifice saves plenty of lives across the world, by stop the war. Last but not least, I hope that people gain the deeper insight of war and its consequences.