If you were an employer, which kind of worker would you prefer to hire: an

inexperienced worker at a lower salary or an experienced worker at a higher

salary? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer

If I were an employer I would prefer to hire an inexperienced worker at lower salary rather than an experienced worker at higher salary. I prefer this way for the following reasons.

I think that there are many advantages in hiring unexperienced people. One of the most important aspect of establishing a company is to earn money, so if I choose to hire inexperienced people, they work for less amount of money. During recuriting I prefer to interview the candidates myself so that I can pick a talented professional who is suited for the job requirments; and who can carry out the responsiblities of job well. Though the person is inexperienced, they will work with more passion than the experienced people. The inexperienced people tend to work extra hours if needed, and they will not restrict themselves to a particular work because they need to survive in their job and need to prove their talent to get experience.

Besides the benefits of hiring the inexperienced people, I really feel satisfied if I choose to hire them. I know how I struggled to get my first job, I attended many interviews and worked really hard to prove my capability. I used to learn all new technologies to suit the requirments of the job. After I am given an oppurtunity I worked with utmost passion to prove myself. So, I choose to give oppurtunity to the inexperienced people.

Finally , we tend to get the quality work also by offering less amount of money to the inexperienced people. At the same time I feel self satisfied if I choose to hire inexperienced people.