Imagine that you are in a classroom or a meeting. The teacher or the meeting leader says something incorrect In your opinion, which of the following is the best thing to do?

-Interrupt and correct the mistake right away

-Wait until the class or meeting is over and the people are gone, and then talk to the teacher or meeting leade

-Say nothing

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

When it comes to the issue that when the teacher or the meeting leader says something in correct, I have to interrupt and correct the mistake right away, some people may agree with this idea and give us sound reasons for their beliefs. On the other hand, some other people might disagree and have different opinions. Also, those opponents could provide us with strong purposes to support their thoughts. I believe that trying to correct the mistake directly is best way because it has several advantages. This short essay will demonstrate some points regarding my point of view in the following paragraph:

First of all, in my opinion, it is widely understood that interrupt the teacher when he says some mistakes is very useful. If I mention the right thought during the lecturer, the teacher will be able to determine how I concentrate well with him. Eventually, this has long term effect because my boss will favor my effort and that will help me to show myself in the best way. However, ignore the mistake will never give me a chance to prove my ability to my boss or my teacher.

Another point why I advocate that correct the teacher mistake right away during the lecturer is very important. If I ask the professor to correct his mistake during the lecturer, that will help all other students in the class to understand the lecturer in the right way. Moreover, that will make my friend trust me well. Eventually. It will help me to build good relations with my classmate. On the other hand, if I ask the professor to correct his mistake at the end of the lecturer, then I will lose the chance to act in a best manner with my colleagues.

Finally, it is well-established fact that correct the teacher’s mistake right away is very great idea. If I correct the teacher’s mistake during the lecturer, that will help me to discussed my thought and idea with the teacher and the students. Eventually, that will help me to improve my ability to communicate and the ability to express my thoughts. Additionally, that will provide a good chance to hear other students’ ideas in order to increase my knowledge and my sight of view.

From what has been discussed above, we may draw a conclusion which says that, people who hold opposite idea may have the right to believe in that, but my opinion and other people opinions are overwhelmingly to much to be ignored.