Imagine that you plan to donate money to charity to help people in need. If you could give money to only one type of charitable organization, which one of the following would you choose and why?

- An organization that provides food and housing to people in need

- An organization that gives people money to start their own small business

- An organization that provides medical care to people in need

No one can cast a shadow of doubt on the fact that charity institutes have a paramount role in societies to help poor people for having a good life. Annually some famous celebrity and rich people donate a lot of money to these organizations for providing food, house, borrowing money establishing small businesses and medicine. Not all people concur when this issue arises. Being cognizant to the logic behind those who repudiate or endorse the legitimacy of this contention, not having any biased perception, I presume that donating money to some organization which distributing among people for establishing some small businesses is more beneficial for societies in comparison with other options. Among a plentitude of reasons in support of this assertion, providing new job chances for other poor people and improvement of the economy of the societies could be picked out for further analysis.

To commence with, a consensus has yet to be reached; however, regarding the providing job for people to being needless of other people’s help, based on the statistics of different general questionnaires of sundry countries, people are unanimous about the conviction that people could hire new poor people when their own businesses begin; moreover, these employees could obtain their need by working in these new jobs. They could prepare food, house, and medicine for their families without any donating. A vivid example can be given to shed light on what was elaborated above. The results of a study carried out by Rice University’s graduate students unveiled that if Iran’s government advocate about 100 million dollars in start-up organization about 8500 persons could employ in 250 work center. These results show the importance of the new businesses in omitting poor people which could establish by other people who need money for starting.

In addition to the reason raised above; the rule of omitting jobless people by providing the job for them in the economy of countries could also substantiate the justifiability of the claim made at the outset of this essay. In conjunction with public belief, these new businesses could get services to the people by addressing new production or services. These activities prosper the roots of progress in the societies and the rate of jobless people could reduce significantly. For instance, when some small company starts to work for production some small electronic devices, many people find the opportunity for getting a job; furthermore, these product use by other big companies and they will provide their basic needs by purchasing small companies’ productions. These will improve the economy of the societies.

Drawing upon of the above reasons, discreetly put, as far as my personal perspective on the topic is concerned, I reiterate that donating money to some organization for establishing some new small businesses and employing other poor people are the best method for helping them. Not only it makes the job for these poor people and makes them independence of other’s helps but also it could improve the economic state of the countries.