Imagine that your city government has given permission for a major company to build a large factory near your neighborhood. Do you think this is a good idea? Why or why not? Explain your position using specific reasons and examples

In this fast growing world, industrialization and technological advancements have taken a major role. Considering build a large factory plays a significant role in our neighborhood so, everyone will get the chance to work with it. As far as I concerned, I strongly support the idea about building a new factory in my region due to two main reasons I will explain in this essay.

First, people today facing a hug problem of finding jobs in their neighborhood and the decision taken by the government to build a large factory will make a hug changes. Unfortunately, the poverty ratio increased and families barely have time to find further jobs nearby. My husband as a mechanical engineer faced this dilemma few years ago, when he was looking for a job in the same neighborhood he was living at. For that reason he moved to another state just to find a nearby opportunity as an engineer. But, if this decision had been taken two years ago, he never will change his place, it was better for him to help funding to this factory. Furthermore, building a large factory will assist people who seeking jobs to find a near one without being worry about the traffic and the air pollution.

Second, less traffic-accident because no need to use cars to go to their far jobs every single day is another advantage from this project with less air pollutions can change the main understanding of the air pollutions happening as a result of factories being build. To help cut the air pollution, managers and workers can invest their time and energy to use modern technologies and inventions of using filters for instance. When my husband found a job as an engineer, he assisted the factory’s manager to cut the air-pollution by 40 percent due to the effect of filtration system had been created in the neighborhood to filter the organic chemicals which came out from the factories as a product. As a result, new invention was eco-friendly and no impact on the environment happened.

To put it in a brief, I strongly agree with the government to build large industry in my neighborhood because this project will help individuals to find a job nearby to improve their economical-status and no need to use cars as a transportation and that will reduce the air pollution ratio which can happen due to usage of cars every day.