independent task

According to the my opinion I would like to make large amount of money. The large amount money will make my life automatically comfortable. There are few reasons to support this opinion.

First of all, I have interest in the business field. After my graduation I want to set up my own software company. For this purpose I need large amount of money .I need this money to buy new land for office as well as for office setup. After that I have to apply for utility services which will going to take lot of money. To setup a new business is not so easy. I require lot of money. This is my dream . To make it true I need large amount of money.

The second thing is that, If I make large money then it will be going to beneficial not for me but also for my family and my relatives. Moreover my next generation will also can take the advantage of this. It means that I secure my life as well as my next generation life. Because no one can predicate what will be the scenario in future. So to make my future secure ,I want to make large money.

Furthermore, I like to do social work. If I have large amount of money then I will have lot of power in my hand. I will use this power to make country free from poverty. I will help poor and old people who are not able to earn. I can give a chance them to proof their self. Moreover if any part of country face any natural destruction then I will help them. I will arrange food and health camp for them. I can also use this money for orphan children to make their bright future. All this social work possible if I have large amount of money.

Finally, I concluded that, If I have lot of money then certainly I will use it for good work.