Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?It is better for children to choose jobs that are similar to their parents’ jobs than to choose jobs that are very different from their parents’ job.

In general, the statement is one of the major considerations of many people including my family members. Some may hold the view that selecting a new job for children is better. I, however, after thinking about this on many occasions, decided to stand up in contrast with this opinion. Providing the following reasons to support my idea is crucial.

The first important factor that comes to mind is that in this way children may earn more money easier. Since parents know their job difficulties, they may guide their children during their career. It is notable that children be more successful, if they face with fewer problems during work times. So, they can make more money easier because they know what they should do in order to be proficient one in their job. I guess that a small example can give some light on this matter. Imagine, a boy who works in a job which is completely known for him. It would seem to me that he can crack all of difficulties without unknown challenges. Hence he may gain more money in a simple way.

Another significant reason involved in this issue is that in this way youngsters may be independent earlier. Due to the fact that children can continue their adults’ job, they don't need to find a job opportunity. It is worth noting that these kinds of children start to work earlier than others and they earn their own money.Hence, by these words a person who continues their parent’s career has a chance to make their personal life soon and be an independent one. I think that there is not a better example than my friend who does the same work with his father. He works at his parent’s shopping center and as I know he started to work when he was a teenager.Moreover, He is able to manage his life alone in every aspects.

Admittedly, there are some justifications by someones who argues that people should obtain a new job for their life that is different form parents’ work. In these kinds of peoples opinion, everyone should experience new difficulties during life to learn new things and be successful. In contrary, still I confirm that children achieve to prosperity, if they do something which that is familiar to them. I mean that in this way people may learn new thing through their adults advice. For example, I know a lot of young men and women who they work with their parents and they are always pleased and successful and they are learning beneficial things through their parents’ guild lines.

In sum, from above dissscussed essential points, reaching the conclusion that, lasting adults occupation is a chance for children to thrive, is marked.