Internet access is very useful ability or not

Many people believe that Internet access is very useful ability for every person who has an access to this ability; on the other hand, there are some other people who believe that the use of internet may cause so many problems, especially for those who are not familiar with it, or are not old or trained enough to use it. I agree with the first group. I believe that people should use the Internet on its correct way.

To begin with, internet provides a lot of useful information for people who are looking for those information; for example, when I want to learn something about my new courses, which I have taken them in the university, I use the Internet to search for them; to explain more, when someone searches for word "computer", there are more than thousands of website which talks about the computer. Furthermore, there are some images and pictures which are related to searched topic, useful documents, and useful articles too.

In addition, using the Internet helps people to communicate with each other more and more easily than before. For example, I live in Iran, where is so far from United States Of America, and my uncle lives in the United States Of America; I, for example, when decide to talk with my uncle, just use Internet and talk to him immediately. Furthermore, there are some other ability, which are provided by internet in communications; to explain more, people are able to send any messages, any images, any videos, and any voice messages to every person who they want, who lives where ever he or she wants.

Finally, people are able to use the Internet to understand new sciences and researches. To explain more, people can find so many useful articles and scientific papers which are uploaded on the Internet by their writers. For example, when I try to search for new theories about computer intelligence, I start to write my topic on the search bar and just click the search. Moreover, when someone looks for an old books or article, he or she can write the name of that book or article in the search bar.

Overall, I believe that the Internet provides very useful ability for nowadays people, and every person all around the world should be able to use the Internet for a better life, because of the touchable reasons that I mentioned above.