It is better to are your own knowledge and experience to solve problems than to ask other people for advice.

Live a life is not easy task especially for human. Every stage of life, humans face huge problems and struggling to overcome. It is essential to make certain decision in life, it’s not easy but still some people make their own decision by own self without guidance of any people. While, other people prefer to make decision by ask to other people. From my perspective, I made my all decision based on my intelligence and common senses rather than follow others opinion. I feel this way because this habit built my confidence and make me independent, and result of my decision I appreciate and blame to myself rather than other people.

First of all, a person has confident on his skill and observation from his life. Each step our life teach us many of things which helps acquiescent of chapters of life. If, a person make own decision, then he trusts own self and gradually build confidence which is help to fight every obstacle without getting other advices. My own experience compelling this idea, five years ago, I had to select my graduation program and I was very bemused to choosing field. One day I sit alone and cogitate about education, I have good percentage on high school and I knew that I got admission easily. From my knowledge, I m master in biology subject and more interest to learning different medicine work various organ, so I choose pharmacy field. One year ago, I completed my graduation in pharmacy with A grade. That decision really help to my whole academic years, it makes me independence because I decide my education from my experience and knowledge. Many other friends finished graduation in dentist field according to their parents and friends interest but I choose my own decision which make me self reliant because I not need any other suggestion in my life.

Secondly, get the suggestion to rid the problems is good notion but sometimes suggestions destroy the relationship with close ones or other people. For instance, a person takes advices of her friend and follows it. If the problem solve then he appreciates to her friend but if problem not solve even become complex then, the person blame to her friend for suggestion. That decision causes detrimental effect on several relationships, therefore, it is better solve the problem by own abilities. If person fail to solve the problem then, blame own abilities or if he success to rid the problem then, he gratitude to own self. Accordingly, these decisions not harm any relationship to other people.

However, many people penchant that asking other people advices is help to avoid serious consequences and less risk. Whatever, I firm my opinion because all people have not same problem and other people advise not fully assure that solve the problem. Many occurrences this advises bring other problems rather than solve.

In conclusion, although many people believe that solve problem by getting other people advises, I believe that fight to obstacles from my abilities and experience of my life because its build my confidence and make me self reliant, and maintain my relationship with other people.