It is better to be a member of a group than to be a leader of a group. Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

By and large, it is established beyond doubt that joining different groups could have provided an opportunity for people enhance their personal life like improving the relationship, skills, interaction and so forth. Stemming from this fact, a relevant question that is a moot point is whether being a leader is more useful and effective or being a member of a group. Due to the controversial nature of this question, there is not a general agreement on this issue. I am, however, to a great extent of the conviction that members in a group have always an easy task to do than leaders. In the following paragraphs, some convincing reasons will be delineated to elaborate my personal stance.

To commence with, there is no doubt that handle groups have various trials and tribulations and different difficulties might come up. Generally phrased, if people want to be a leader in a group, they should be responsible for many actions. Indeed, leaders should take the responsibility of different actions whether wrong or true. For instance, whenever some members do something wrong during their works, which run a group into a huge problem and create majorities of problems, indeed, leaders should take the responsibilities of those faults. This trend shows that it is incumbent upon leaders to handle and resolve the problems, which is not an easy task to do. To elucidate more on this issue, a plethora of people are not responsible for their acts and being a leader of a group could not be suitable for every human. In fact, being a leader need especial hallmarks like being talent, intelligence, skilled, knowledgeable, experienced and so forth.

Another reason that should not go unnoticed is that leaders might not have a healthy life. To put it in another word, a group may carry out majorities of works and leader is responsible for those works so, this situation should be stressful whether the works are done properly or not and leader will be overwhelmed by stress that is not healthy and may create some diseases. Going into the depth, although leaders play an important role in every group, members have lower stress and more time spends with others. However, being a leader will help people develop their social life and learn how to handle works or even how to interact with other people. As a matter of fact, being a leader could provide fertile ground for people to take the responsibility for their actions.

In light of reasons elaborated, I reiterate that all members in a group have the easy task to do with less responsibility and lower stress.