Is it better to enjoy your money when you earn it or is it better to save your money for sometimes in the future?

Financial management is a very important skill in life, however, it is not an intuitive skill but it can be learned. One key element to develop this skill is to figure out what and when to spend the money earned. Some people prefer to spend it a soon as possible while other prefer to save most of it. I think that in life, we all should have the right balance between spending and saving money, therefore, I feel more agree with saving money for the future, because life is unpredictable and we can get fire or sick. Moreover, if we have saved money through our professional life, we would be able to buy a nicer house or a top tier car. In addition, having money saved will make fells you more free.

First, and foremost. The future is unpredictable. Some people say that the present is the only true, because the future and the past are unknown. This is quite important to consider, because we do not know what future has saved for us, we can get sick, lose our job, or merely have a big family. All these things would ended in more money to facing them, so it is a good idea to have some money saved for this occasion.

Secondly, nicer house and car. Without considering a must, having a bigger account would allow me to buy a better house and a car. Maybe this is not as important as other reasons, for me it has to be considered.

Finally, freedom. The last and most important reason to prefer saving instead spending the money is to enjoy the feel of freedom caused by the certainty of having big savings in the bank. Unlike other people, having enough money saved allows you to take advantage of several opportunities that require liquidity.

In conclusion, my opinion stated in the introduction is based on freedom, future and fancy things as I mentioned above.