it is better to marry someone who is similar to you rather than someone WHO is different from you

Personally I believe that it's always better to marry someone who is different from you. Having the same characteristics are sometimes better, because it provides less conflicts and more freedom. However, possessing different character will always help us to improve ourselves as a person and it will enhance our views towards different situations.

Marriage is an institution .We can learn so many things from the marriage life and from our partner. If both have the same character traits and qualifications, how can they improve as an individual? Rather marry some one different, it provides you with more knowledge and it improve your skills. For instance, I'm a health care professional and my husband is an accountant, we exchanges information between each other and it is really helpful to both of us.

Beyond the aforementioned point, to improve oneself as an individual, it's always better to marry someone different. Nobody is hundred percent perfect, everybody makes mistakes and learn from their mistakes. So, one person should be there to correct our mistakes, a partner is the best option for that. My husband is really disorganized person, but I'm very organized and I wants to keep my house always clean.Imagine a situation if both are lazy,so, it's always better to have different characters so that one can rectify the mistakes.

In addition to that, It's more exciting to live with a different personality.So, both persons can express their own views to solve an issue.For example, if there is a problem in financial matter, both can express their own ideas and views to solve that issue. Our horizon of thinking would be expanded by the contributions of two individuals. Consequently, the decision

would be much easier.

In conclusion, it's always better to marry a person with different character because of several advantages. A person can improve their partner's abilities, rectify their mistakes and it is more fun and exciting to include others ideas in decision making.