It has recently been announced that a new high school may be built in your community. Do you support or oppose this plan? Why? Use specific reasons and details in your answer.

Education is the backbone of a nation and schools plays a vital in every student's life. Obviously I do support building a new schools in my community. And I think in this way for mainly the increased number of students are going out for study nowadays and the possible job opportunities can be created through this school.

First and foremost, a high school in the community can benefit the local students in many ways. Now around 200 students are passing out primary level of education every year in our community. That implies around 1000 students are going outward for higher level education. This daily migration requires certain transport, food and other logistics arrangement which sum up to a certain amount of cost. A high school in the community can save all these costs along with the wasted time and tiredness caused by 2 hours of journey every day. Moreover, parents will feel relieved when they will know that their children are within the community. Additionally, in our community we know each other very well. If all the students go to the same school then they can help each other even out of school times hence providing a round the clock cooperative education system.

Furthermore, a new school will definitely bring some new jobs in the community, which is definitely a good sign specially in today's precarious economic condition. A school requires teachers, administrative officers and other stuffs to operate the overall student affairs. These opportunities will bring in new educated personnel in the community or even some qualified people from our own community can join this new school. Along with these, other businesses like book stores, snack shops will grow quickly around the schools. That way few more jobs and businesses will be created within the community thus creating a good impact to the economy around us.

Finally, the community high schools are banner for the community themselves. I know some community high schools have become so popular either by playing or academic success, that now the whole community is known by it's school. I believe if our students try their best and teachers put their best effort, our community high school can bring us that level of fame. With this would be success, more experienced teachers will join our school and students will get better quality education and sports instructions from them to improve their skills to the next level.

Thus, keeping above points in mind, it is fair to conclude that a new high school will give the local students an overall better educational environment, improve the economy and can bring the community out to greater population through the earned fame by our students. As a result, I strongly support building the new high school in our community and lay the foundation of a better future.