It is important to know about events happening around the world, even if it is unlikely that they will affect your daily life.

Today, daily, many different events are happening in the worldwide and because of technology development, they diverse among the people quickly. These events might be important for some people and for others may not. In my opinion, all of them are crucial for anyone and it is better to follow them daily.

First, our information is increased by following the news and significant world's occurrence. If someone read about the important events of the world, such as political affairs, sports games, and even artistic events, undoubtedly, their knowledge will improve automatically. Almost all universe's events have a direct and indirect effect on other people life around the world whether they accept this influence or not. For example, DAESH, a terrorist group which has attacked to the Middle East, are very dangerous and hazardous, the only way to know them and understand about their activities is following the TV news, newspaper and so on.

In addition, some of these events may occur in the future for other people in another side of the world. For example, several climatic events are taking part for people in countries and the people in the other countries should read and study about these problems because those might happen to them in the non-far future. They can improve their abilities in front of these problems just by following the problems in other countries. For instance, many years ago in happened an earthquake in the Haiti, and the all people in my country had read in the newspapers, watching TV news and other instruments to know about this event. Therefore, just 2 years later, an earthquake occurred in Bam, a city in Iran, but people because of this information that had accumulated in Haiti's earthquake could prevent a strange and dangerous problem.

In summary, although some people disagree with my view and say that those events are not important, they influence the other peoples' life. Then, who can ignore these fundamental effects?