Leaders like John F. Kennedy and Martin Luther King have made important contributions to the people of the United States. Name another world leader you think is important. Give reasons and specific examples for your choice.

The topic here list two well know personality named, John F. Kennedy and Martin Luther King, the one's who have made important contribution in shaping the constitution and assembly of United States. There are many other world leaders who have made major contribution for upliftment of their country. Among many I admire the most - Mohan Das Karmachand Gandhi also called as Gandhiji. He is considered as "Father of nation" of India. The another important leader currently working for better future of India is Mr. Narendra Modi. I consider this two leaders as influencor for future generation, the one from past who made the country and the another one who is developing the country.

As said above Gandhiji, the one who made the nation, has made important contribution in freedom struggle movement back in 1947. He used to believe in non violence, and all his movement stating from "satyagrah" to "Dandi March" were all non violent acts, due to which the British goverment was neither able to suppress nor capture him. He used to think stategically, for example he used to say "Boycott Foreign Goods", and with slogans he tried to break the goverment economically and at last that lead to one of the important reason in getting freedom. He had also started the movement to eradicate the racial discrimination in South Africa during his trip.

Another great leader, Mr Narendra Modi, currently serving as Prime Minister of India, is consider as a diplomatic leader and has the capacity to tackle international problems. He has initiated movement like "Made in India" to create job oppurtunity for young Indians, "Digital India" to speed up the administration, "Swach Bharat(Clean India)" to spread the importance of cleanliness, "Mann ki Batt(Speech of mind )" to influence young Indians to take up the task for development of their country and many other such important changes.

To put it briefly, the two important leader one who made the foundation of India-"Gandhiji" and the one who is currently developing the country on that foundation-"Narendra Modi" are the two most important leader for India, who have not only influenced the poeple of India but has also set the example for rest of the world.