Life today is easier and more comfortable than it was when grand parents were children agree or disagree

I disagreed that life today is easier and more comfortable than it was when grand parents were children. Although there is advance in science in technology and in everything but if it comes to me i see The life becomes more complex not simple as before.

First of all although there is a lot of god thing happened , but i feel the life was more comfortable before, in addition to increase demands to everything from kids, i remembered the conversation that was happened between me and my grandma ,she was talking about there simple life they woke up early to went to the school by walking she told me a bout the safety life at that time they can went by themselves, then finish their school, went back to home took a nap then studied some simple homework, she played with her sister took her dinner , went early to her bed to start other simple day, if i want to compare the life of my grandma with that of my kids it will be like this, my kids refuse they become not simple as the kids before ,they become more complex they demand a lot they get their brekfast and i feel them they are so tired ,go to the school then come back ,pick up them with my car because I can't let them go by themselves there are a lot of thieves, then they asked me to bring a lot of staff that they wached it at the television, there are a lot of temptations that they saw it at the television, they ate fast food even the food was more healthy, they watching television a lot there a lot of movies channel that they can get it at any time on television, a lot and different characters which kids love it .and watching television a lot effect their health.

Second , the advancing in using social media and using cellphone a lot ,i feel it makes us far from our family ,we always want to be a lone to use our cellphone, in addition it will effects our health many people effects them mentally and psychology, there was no cellphone before and i feel our grandparents was more healthier.

Last but not least by using airplanes,trains , or even cars to travell this make us leave our family ,our homes and our city, they were more close to each other before, they lived at the same home , same city , moreover they lived with pieces no wars no problem which they are increasing with the modern life. My grandparents lived all thier life in the same city and the same home they had all the memories there ,never got a way from their memories.

In conclusion while there are arguments for both sides of issue but i see the life before was more comfortable, for the reasons mentioned above even the people become more complex as the life ,sometimes i hope to be returned to the old life because everything was easy.