Many people visit museums when they travel to new places. Why do you think people visit museums? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Museums are an interesting place to visit. In order to know about a country and its history, you would visit its museum to learn about culture, innovations, and inventions of that country. Some people would attract visiting these museums for many purposes while they are travelling in a new places, and there are many benefits to visit museums. In my view, travelers should spend time to visit museums for many reasons.

First of all, some tourists would visit a museum for amusement and enjoy. Through visiting a museum, travelers have a chance to interest themselves sinc it will be a good experience to communicate with other and share their ideas about the culture of that country. Take my self as an example, three years ago, I traveled Syria and I went to a museum called Taser. In fact, I spend an enjoyable time with other people with me and we talked about the important of our culture. Besides, I found that was interesting because I have an opportunity to make friends through exchange our thought. This experience taught me that we should visit a museum when we are travelling to another country.

Second, some people prefer visit museums for education and to expand their knowledge about that country. Actually, most of students like to visit museums when they are travelling to a new place to improve their knowledge and to increase their information about the first mankind and how they suffered in first time to get foods, shelter and many things that attract students. For instance, my sister is studynig history college and she astute. When we traveled to London, she went to a lot museums there and sh collected many data about their culture and she reported everthing in her note book. She wrote a project which included everything in her visit. She definitely advantaged from that in her study and even she got a good scores in her class since she understood a lot of things by visiting museums. As we can clearly see, visiting museums has a positive effect on the education in general speaking. Also it is an effective method to get information.

Finally, through advertisement, many people are attracted to visit museums and to see what are thins in it. For example, I read an article that asserts that many travelers paid attention to museums through ads on the televsion so they will enjoy visiting museums becasuse they are excited to look at that picture have seen on a newspaper, internet or any other media.

By the way of conclusion, based on the argument explored above, I firmly concur that many people like to visit museums for several reasons. we should take time to visit them because it has many advantages and it is worthwhile.