Many people visit museums when they travel to new places. Why do you think people visit

museums? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Historical places like a museum have been an important part of our world. People would like to visit these places for different reasons. In my opinion each person have different idea for visiting the historical places so that, some of them want to see just for pleasure in exchange others visit for getting a worthwhile information for themselves.

First of all, I prefer to clarify this fact that, museums always try to convey and teach the rewarding information to people who always tend to inform about history. People want to know about the cultures of elder people and definitely this will be accessible by a museum for example a couple of ancient plate and spoon can convey the information about their dining culture or cloths maybe are the best sign to clarify their wearing culture. Furthermore, we would be able to aware from the ancient people behavior as well. The mentioned examples except of illustrating their culture, also can exhibit us their treatments as well. Thus, museums are the important places with their rewarding information and facts about the past generation.

Although, the museums are valuable for most group of people but are not to some other people regretfully. Some people unfortunately are not ready to devote a worth to the historical places in other words, they know this places just as amusement centers for instance, considering a prominent cave that most of people just go there for visiting without any previous plan. In addition, the animals museum can be exciting for a kind of person who is interested in animals in other words, this kind of museum will be very favorable for anyone who like animals for example, people who have not seen a real lion so far, they will be able to see it in a museum. In brief, museums are considered as entertainment centers by some tourists anyway.

To summarize, each kind of museums have specific visitors for themselves in other words, some visitors like to meet a museum for pleasure on the other hand others prefer to get efficient information about the past time. I hope for a day that, all the people around the world know the worth of museums and try to preserve them accurately.