Many people visit museums when they travel to new places. Why do you think people visit museums? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

People have always been making various opportunities for handling their life in a smart way and travel is one kind of these opportunities. By visiting different places and visit museums we can learn more about a culture of that places. The museum can capture our attention to the arts and other information about that region. For instance, why the people in that area used for communication or wearing.

The second reason that is coming to my mind is museum not only can show us the history of that place but also, help the traveler to have a deeper views of the changes that happened through years before. For example, I travel to France last year and by visiting Louvre Museum, I understand better the history of France and their revolution in 18 centuries.

Another aspect that should be addressed in this explanation is when people visiting another country and or city they like to gain more knowledge and enjoy their time. Museums are the best place for enjoying our time and learn about various features of that place. Moreover, the museum is the place that tourists can become more familiar with the place that they are visiting in a short time.

To sum up, I believe, tourist and traveler from all around the world would learn about culture, history, art and enjoy their time in an efficient way.