Many teachers assign homework to students every day. Do you think that daily homework is necessary for students? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Students are one of the most essential groups of our society and they need to broaden their knowledge in the schools; but, is it necessary to assign daily home works for students? Everyone will answer this question based on his/her own characters, emotional concerns or personal experience. Since a logical response requires an accurate analyses from both sides, I claim that assigning daily home works for students is a great choice; therefore I present the following justifications.

Building a better comprehension about courses, is the first and the most significant advantage of daily home works, while even critics can't raise question on this point. Learning lessons in the schools demands a consistent study without pause and if students don't have home works to do, they will waste their time with other things, such as playing and watching TV. Moreover, a teacher can teach about variety of subject for students by assigning more home works. One day students can learn about math, and the other day they will learn how to paint in their home.

Another noteworthy point that should be addressed in this ongoing explanation is that daily home works can make student hard worker. Students should learn that if they want to achieve their goals, they should try very hard, and daily homework will assist them to learn this. By having a lot of home works every day, they can get perfect scores in their courses, hence they will notice about this crucial point. Meanwhile students will be lazy and less motivated if they don't have home works to do.

Admittedly, in some circumstances redundant home works for students will result to terrible consequences, and we shouldn't be unaware of this point. Some students are suffering from lacking a good social skills and they blame their teacher as the cause of this problem, because of assigning daily home works. However, I believe that a balance between daily home works and social activities should be created. Both are vital in order to succeed and focusing in just one of them isn't a recommend choice.

To sum up, although many sightless people underestimate the importance of daily home works, by taking all the factors and considerations into account I assert that teachers should make students to do sufficient home works every day.