Many teachers assign homework to students every day. Do you think that daily homework is necessary for students? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Many people think that too much homework will hurt the students. People think that homework will prevent students from playing and enjoying their time while they are children. Although I understand their point of view, I have a different opinion. I believe that students in school should allow taking enough amount of home work. The basis of my opinion is social, educational and personal.

From educational speaking, students in schools should reinforced to take a qualified a mount of home work at home. Students learn every thing in school; they stay in school for about 8 consecutive hours. All the 8 hours the learn math, English, biology, and what ever else subjects. Not all the student focus and concentrate 100 percent in school. To promote the educational level of students, we should encourage students to do as much home work as they can at home. Students at home will be able to revise what they got in school and in the mean time the will be capable of accepting new information the other day.

Socially, having home work in school will teach students to become more responsible in their future life. When the teacher give the students home work at school, students know that they have to work hard to done with their home work. Students aware that there is a promise time they have to submit their home work. If students delay or did not submit it will count against them. All these process teach students to become more responsible people in the future. After graduation students will work and they would be able to submit their work in time, because they learn that while they are in students in school.

Personally, home work is beneficial for me, I remember when I was in school or even when I was in college, home work is the main way for success to me and my peers. We used to take homework. At home we revise what we learned in school. Daily homework promotes us to study day by day. We could review the material again by ourselves; if there was some thing we did not understand or misunderstood we were able to ask our professor again, before we proceed to the new area. Therefore, homework was really beneficial to us.

In conclusion, for the reasons I mentioned above, I encourage teachers to allow all the students to have a daily homework. It will help to improve the student’s education. Students will have better future