In my opinion success requires a lot of hard work and persistence. If we ask a successful person how it was to become a successful person he or she will answer that it’s not easy but it’s not impossible. If a person wants t become successful then he or she should acknowledge in what profession are they good at and after that they have to plan in what university they should study and what classes they should take.

First of all, in my opinion, the person should plan who he or she wants to become and after that they should be ready for the challenges and obstacles and they never have to rely on luck. For example if a student in a university takes all it’s time on preparing for exams will have high grades and will have a greater chance of having a good job, but if he or she parties all the time and does not spend any of his or her time on studying will eventually fail the exam.

Second of all, I think that while the person plans his or her future profession he or she should examine that profession carefully. For example, as I’m a student I was planning to become a computer scientist and once I went to some computer classes and I’ve seen how people study and learn about computers and eventually I changed my decision of becoming a computer scientist mainly because I realized that it’s not what I was expecting. So sometimes it happens when students choose a profession without examining it and they get puzzled in university and often change their profession.

Finally, some people suggest that success is all about taking chances or risks, but they are wrong mainly because chances are not infinite and risks cannot always bring what the person was expecting. In my opinion, the student that is thinking that there is always a second chance and does not take the first one will fail somewhere maybe not in university but in life surely.

All in all, I think that there is no such a thing as getting successful person by a luck. People spend a lot of time and effort in being successful and there is no doubt that one they will achieve their goal as being a successful person.