: Neighbors Are The People Who Live Near Us. In Your Opinion, What Are The Qualities Of A Good Neighbor? Use Specific Details And Examples In Your Answer.

Since the dawn of civilisation, people live together and need each other in every society. These feelings that being in need made them close. Neighborhoods was significant in every era. A controversial question that is raised recently regarding people is what make individuals a good neighborhood. Some people adhere to the idea and claim that it is not important for people. Some others, take a radically different standpoint and believe that as long as people live, neighborhood will maintain it’s meaning. I am the former and I think some features become persons more special as a neighborhood.

First of all, the foremost reason is coming to my mind is being friendly. In our daily life, we have good or bad events. If I want to move new place I look for a neighborhood which is friendly. I want to share my problem with him or her. To clarify, take may own experience, I live in Istanbul and I have wonderfull neigborhoods. We meet at my home every week and I call my secret which I struggle. Becase of his friendship my life is eaiser.

In addition the importance of being friendly, it is remarkable to consider that resonsibility is another factor that make a person good neighborhood. People have different circumstance in daily routine. Sometime we need a person who is trustable. Sometimes, life is more harder that we can not carry. At this point neighboors can help in numerours way. By the way of example, my mother used to work when I was a child in Istanbul. I used stayed at Our neighborhood during her workhour because my mother trusted her.

Lastly but not least, being helpful is another striking point. Families are essential part of every society. Many people are struggling with make decent living. Many of them earn less money then ever nowadays. They need to help eachothers which have economic problem. To make it clear, i will tell my experience. Before 2 years ago i quited my job due to economic reccesion. I struggled to pay my house rent. Our neighborhood who lived in 2 floor helped me. This is made him more important