numbers of cars will reduce after twenty years

The twenty-first century is the most interesting kind of all human kind's history. There will be more technological advancement after twenty years. People will be more talented and have more perspective. Although some may think that the numbers of cars will increase in the future, I am of the opinion that people will be less likely to use cars in the future. I feel this way because of the following reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, the advancement in technology produces a new way to travel to long distances as well as short distances to eliminate the increasing traffic and possible causes of accidents. The government is trying to develop public transportation which is faster and comfortable for the customer. For instance, in my town, the project of the metro train has been developing. It joins the whole city together since people can travel through the metro train by their stations. This will be beneficial for the working people who have to travel daily for their work in the same city. People appreciate this project and they are very enthusiastic about traveling.

The second and the same exquisite proof for this assertion is people will start to understand the situation of global warming and try to avoid usage of transportation which may spread pollution in the environment. The scientists are trying to make an efficient solar car. Thus, they already had tried to make it, but it is not as proficient as regular cars. In the future, the scientist may become successful to launch this invention and people will less likely to use petrol cars.

Finally, in the recent era, due to inflation people do not prefer to use their car since the price of petrol and diesel are skyscraping. People have started to use alternative options like by train or other public transportation. For example, in my city, there is the facility of the BRTS bus service which joins each area of the city. People like to use it because it is very comfortable with great frequency in the city, cheaper than the car, and very comfortable. So, in this way, they can save money, and as a result according to the government of my city, traffic has been reduced compared to the past time.

In conclusion, people want to use cheaper as well as essay way to transportation. So the number of cars will reduce in the future.