A or DA: Governments should focus its budgets more on environmental protection than on economic development.

It is imporant to take care of environment along with economic development, both play vital part in everyones' life.

Some might think that government should put more budget on environment improvement than on economic growth.

However, in my opinion, it is better if government increses it's budget for economic development. I think thise for couple of resaon which I will be

expaining in length in below paragraphs.

First, economic development will bring more taxes. Ecomonic growth will power more revenew, which ultimately bring more taxes for the country.

This taxes can be used for the betterment of society, by developing schools, adding park, payground for kids. By improving these basic fasility, society will get benefited in numberous ways. For example, I live in small town where we didn't had good school. However, big manufactoring company started two years back in our town, and they made pretty good sale which brought good revenew for them and taxes for our town.

This tax used for improving quality of our school and now kids have good teachers better playground and many activities which help them develop

skills whcih would be necessary for them to get good job. Hence, I think econoci development help bring taxex and in turn help to develop good society.

Secondly, along with developing good society economic development will also, help in lowering social issues. Ecomonic development brings more job, which in turn make people engaged and keep money floowing in market. This will in turn help in lowering crime as people would have enough money to carry on with their life. For instance, we all have seen, during economic crisis in USA, many people were out of money. To survive, many went on stoling necessay things for living like food and cloths. This increased the crime rate and everyone was scared to go out as they used to fear of getting mugged by people. All in all, with unstable economic no one is happy, rich people will get scared of crime from poor and poor suffer to meet their livings. So, it is imporatnt to have good economic system and put budget making it more strengthen.

To sum up, with all reason that I discussed above. I bebieve, it is important to put more budget in improving ecomonic growth than to put it for improving enviornment. As, with better aware scociety which is outcome of good ecomonic, they will put effort to save environment. Put vise versa is not true.