In order to be well-informed, a person must get information from many different news resources.

Nowadays, it is crucial to become aware of everything in the world, and people have many ways to collect and comprehend information from diverse places. Personally, I think that to get information from various resources can make a person well-informed. I feel this way for two main reasons, which I will explore in the subsequent paragraphs.

First of all, with many different sources, people can understand information sufficiently and efficiently. If we consider that in this century, the explosion of the Internet with high speed permits people to do their research properly, they can find information more conveniently. Furthermore, they can do an investigation with the help of books in a traditional way. My personal experience is a compelling example of this. Approximately three years ago, I had been preparing my assignment for my final project at school. In reality, I was noticing my presentation's importance because it was my last way to compensate for unfulfilled exams, so I started to look at many sources on the Internet with the help of a cellphone. Although I suffered very much, research helped me enrich my knowledge and understanding of my work. Fortunately, in the end, I got great grades, which was a perfect situation. If I had not used diverse resources, I could not have done my project correctly. This example demonstrates how learning information from various places might be useful to do our missions normally.

Secondly, using many sources to get information will help us in guaranteeing our information. Because sometimes, we can only have a look at a single book and do work right away, which can cause severe problems. On the other hand, making many investigations can make our project perfect and reliable. For instance, when my cousin should have submitted his assignment about exams, he examined very much information about them. Indeed, he sought a lot to find reliable sources and successfully reached his aim. Even I preferred him to use one tool called "Terrinoca" to get valid information. From my cousin's experience, you can see that doing more research can be useful to get guaranteed reports.

In conclusion, I firmly believe that it is better to learn something from many places in order to be well-informed. This is because people can understand information properly and because they can guarantee their projects.