Our past experiences shape the way we look at people and the world around us.

What are the some of the experiences that have shaped you Outlook and the way you live now?

Use specific examples to support your answer.

Past experiences are one of the most crucial factor affecting our life and mind throughout life. However, some of them are stunning experiences and some of them are abysmal experiences. Thus, my way of thinking has been shaped thank to my past experiences such as I had unresponsible home mates, I realize that many people, actually, aren’t as they look like and health is the most significant issue in life.

Initially, people has a tremendous role in our life. I provided it to myself when I had unresponsible homemate in university. They would be the worst choice to be homemade altough we were close friends. Since I trust them in terms of responsibilities and honesty, I accept to share the home with them. However, after that year, it was quite clear to realize that people must be known and examined well before commencing a relation espacially if it is about being homemate. My opinion about my friends and relations totally has changed. Because of this abysmal experience, it was too difficult to bank on a person anymore.

Moreover, I believe that people aren’t the real ones that they expose to us. After they find out a convenience moment, they quickly commence to alter their personilaty. Since they desire to create a stunning profile in our mind, they, actually, make role play. For example, it was my high school years and we were learning math. Our perfect math teacher was always expressing that how she is a stunning teacher and her ability to math problems. Nevertheless, soon, it is appeared that she could not afford to solve any problem we asked herself. Even this was supposed to be a shame for her, she still tried to be a hero by propagating herself. Therefore, for all intents and purposes, someone doesn’t prove to be counted on at first since it is easy to behave like what is best. That is what I apply while I meet a person for the first time.

Finally, actually most importantly, health proved itself as the most crucial feature when my mother was really sick last year. Before experiencing that, we just lived how we wanted. However, things changed sharply and we commenced to appriciated to be healthy after we suffered my mother’s illness. After that abysmal experience we had, our way of living changed and we think now, firstly, our health if w edecide to do an action.

On the whole, life is teaching us how to shape our life by giving examples to live. My bad homemates, fake people I met before and my mother’s illness are the factors influenced my way of thinking.