People have different ways of escaping the stress and difficulties in modern life. Some read; some exercises; others work in their garden. What do you think are the best ways of reducing stress? Use specific details and examples in your answer.

in this modern world everyone facing the lot of stressful situation in every day life, so everyone want to escape from the stressful situation. in order to achieve this comfort some of them select reading the books, some select doing some exercises and even like to do gardening to relief from the stressful life, each one of these methods are having more advantages among that these technique, i give first preparation to the physical exercises because it has little more benefits when compare with other method stress relief.

first of all, stress can occur in two ways one is physical strain and the other way is mental strain. for example physical stress occur usually among the physical worker like blue collar jobs because they keep on working at the factory and leads physical tiredness more than the mental strain. due to their have work load their body muscles go for less supply and greater amount wast product accumulation like lactic acid which causes more fatigue and soreness to body. in this stage work can't work further more and that physical stress to them.

secondly, stress can occur by mean of mental strain, usually those who working in software company, data entry operator, data analyst and telephone counsellors are most the time affected by the mental stress rather than physical strain. for them, when the working in front of the computer, the uvr light coming from the system causes the eye strain, lack exposer to the natural sun light that leads reduction in the melanin secretion, actually important in the brain which chemical balance, one the there is reduction in the melanin it disturb the chemical balance. this process leads the depression eventually became sever psychological problems too.

selecting the stess relief method again it's depend on type stress whether it's physical stress or mental stress. if it is physical stress then taking rest and reading books will reduce their stress. if the worker is trouble from mental stress then doing physical exercises and gardening reduce their stress every efficiently. apart from that we always concentrate to remove the causing factor.that is more important when selecting the stress relief method.

finally, even though physical exercises suits well for the mental stress but still has very good on physical stress as well.

physical exercise always interlink body both physically as well as mentally too. recently one articles says that those who are doing regular physical exercises they are more fit mentally as well as physically.

so i want conclude that because physical exercises benefits for both mental and the physical stress , the physical exercises is the best method reducing stressful situation.