People learn better from those at their own level-such as fellow students or co-workers-than from those at a higher level, such as teachers or supervisors.

There are many ways to learn new things. Some people are inclined to learn with their friends or co-workers. However, others prefer to choose expert's vision. As for me, learning new things with people who are teachers or supervisors is much more easier. I feel this way for 2 reasons, which I explore in my following essay.

First of all, learning new topic with same level people is not as easy as seemed. Even though it is free to share knowledge, these people can easily do same mistakes about topic and repeat themselves, which is the most obstacle point for learning progress. My own experience is a good example of this. I was studying in the university and we were doing the gradutation thesis as a group. Although we progressed our thesis in a short time, we stucked in some point and insisted on doing on our own then we failed to graduate. Next year I took on my own with my supervisor professor and I did quicklier than last tried because she could easily grasped my deficiencies and I graduated by success So, experts have profound knowledge about topic and we can do quickly and succeed with them

Second all of, when we do somethings or learn somethings with friend. after some specific time, there are likely to make jokes or start talking in each other and we lose our adaptation to lessons. However, if we learn with experts which we usually pay to them in that we do not want to waste any minutes and they usually do not let us when we want to try to change topic.

To sum up, studying with experts are the best way to progress and flourish. Teachers or supervisors usually experience points many times.So, they are able to find student's deficiency easily and they do not let to lose adaptation during the lessons