people today do things they like than do things,they should do

Nowadays, people work more than before as a result of complicated technologies and population growth and they confront different issues in their life in comparison to the past times. As a result, it is ongoing debate about whether people today spend too much time on personal enjoyment than doing things they should do or not. Although multitudes of people think that humans today spend more time on their hobbies, in my view, people often do things which they should do. The following paragraphs are set to elucidate my reasons.

The first aspect that is deserved to be outlined is that people usually try to provide their prominent needs like: food, house, cloth, health insurance and etc. According to the economic conditions of world, providing these facilities needs a lot of money and time; especially in developing countries. Thus, most of the people have to work for a long time in order to prepare suitable conditions for their families and they have not enough time and energy for doing other things like doing enjoyable works. For a practical epitome, my husband has to go to his office from early morning to late night, because his salary is low and when he comes back from his work, he is very tired and he has not enough energy for doing any things.

Second, nowadays technology progress every day and introduced new devices with different applications and it causes that people spend more times in colleges, schools and other educational centers for learning new technologies and new achievements in different area. Therefore, people most of the times are busy and have to keep pace with new scientific and technological achievements in order to find or keep their jobs. Thus, they cannot find enough time for involving in their entertainments and hobbies. As a case in point, I always have to learn new programming language for designing electric circuits and I should spend a lot of time for learning them even when I come back home. Thus, I have to work even in holidays and I have not enough times for going picnic and enjoying life with my husbands.

In nut shell, nowadays, people are busy and they have to work more times for supplying their needs and learning new technologies and also, maintaining their jobs. As a result they spend a little time for doing their interesting works.