A Person should never make an important decision alone

Yes, I totally agree on this point that ," A Person should never make an important decision alone". In my life , whenever I take the important decisions I alway refer other people opinion.

The most important decison in my life is to decide my education stream. At that time I first talk with my parent and my friends what they are think for me. After that I take the advice form my carrier consultant. Everybody help me to the decision according to their aspects. I never want to be in trouble so that's why I consider everybody opinion about my carrier then after I come to final decision that I have to take the computer stream. And now I feel that I am in good position because I never took my decision alone.

I really feel that whenever you consider other opinion.It means that you use their experience to take the decision. Because everybody have their own vision. We can used their experiences to make our decision correct and fix.

Furthermore,the chief minister of any city can't take important decision alone still chief minister have the rights to take the decision alone. Because the one man can never think about all possiblity related to the any issue. They have to think each and very aspect about it. This is not possibal for only one man. So that's why chief minister consider all other minister opinion then all together take the decision. Because any wrongs decision will cause serious problem to that city.

So finally, I must say that never take important decision alone. You have lot of option to may decision strong and correct.USe that option and make your future bright.