A person you know is planning to move to your town or city. What do you think this person would like and dislike about living in your town or city? Why? Use specific reasons and details to develop your essay.

Each country has it own beauties and weaknesses, which make it a unique place to the eyes of tourists. I am from Iran, an outstanding country located in middle east. If a friends of mine wants to visit my country, I am almost sure that she/he would enjoy our hospitalization and our delicious foods. But unfortunately she/he should deal with the air pollution and our heavy traffic as well.

Lets me first talk about the beauties of Iran, things that I am sure that they will surprise my friend. Iran has a long history behind itself. Because of that, our people have a really good manner and they are very friendly, especially with foreigns. When someone come to their home they give him/her the best room of their house. They cook the best foods for the one and they do whatever they can to make the trip a wonderful memory for her/him. I can say for sure that Iranian are the best in hospitalization. Another non ignorable part of visiting my country is Iranian awesomely delicious foods. We have some traditional foods like kabob and special sweets, which you cannot eat something as good as them any ever else. Couple of years ago, one of my friends came to Iran. In her way back to her country, she bought lots of Iranian sweets. She told me they are the best sweets in the entire world.

Unfortunately, there are some negative things in my country too, which I am sure that they will effect they pleasantness of the trip. The main problem is the air pollution. Big cities of Iran like its capital Tehran, suffer from serious air pollution. Somedays, the air is as polluted as they government asks people to stay at home, specially older people and kids. Also, the Traffic in those dig cities is really annoying. For going from one side of cities to the other side you should spend couple of hours in traffic, which is not enjoyable at all. Needless to say that staying it traffic for a long time would increase the anxiety level and it is a waste of time. I remember my friend, who visited Iran, told me if it was not because of traffic and the air pollution, she would have came to Iran every year.

To wrap up, I assert that Iran is one of the best destinations for tourists. I am sure they will enjoy their time in Iran specially if our government solve the traffic and air pollution problem.