A person you know is planning to move to your town or city. What do you think this person would like and dislike about living in your town or city?

It goes without saying that in such a sophisticated world vast majorities of people bend over backwards to live in a place where they feel comfort. It is undeniable that the place where people live has significant and outstanding effects on their lives. Bearing this fact in mind a question that is a matter of debate a controversial one is what items people who are supposed to live in our city like and dislike. Agreement is yet to be reached on this issue; however, I am personally on the belief that every human being has its own interest when it comes to living in a new city. In the following paragraph, I will pinpoint the most outstanding reasons.

One compelling reason, lending credence to the stance taken above is that in all around the globe every city has different specific potentials and characteristics, which may someone like or dislike. Scientifically speaking, vast majorities of town like my town are historically noticeable, which make it enticing to discover. In fact, although my city with the advent of new technologies improved, there are many historical tissue and old fashion house or more important museum that government save and restore them. Delving further into the issue reveal that not only can everyone benefits from those historical places and museum but also can get acquaintance with the traditional and customs of ancestral. Indeed, crowds of old materials are exhibited in the museums, which represent the history of my town. In addition, many people in my city like history and people who come in to my city can share their idea and gain valuable information, which not only will provide an opportunity for new people to get familiar with my people and different culture but also will enjoy from traveling in my town. A noteworthy refreshingly intelligible statistic revealed by recent social research conducted in our country; show that a plethora of people who come in to my city definitely enjoy visiting prehistoric places and museum, which patronize them attain extremely useful information about history of my city.

Another reason that is equally important if not more is that due to the technological advancement, my city developed day in day out. Broadly speaking, nowadays new technology has penetrated every single facet of our lives especially in my city. As a matter of fact this improvement bring heavy traffic congestion, which not only do increase the amount of pollution but also prevent people from leading a healthy lifestyle. To put it in other word, myriads of people who have traveled into my town have complained about this situation and hardly ever can this condition be appealing to the new comers. However, what I alluded to above cannot be overgeneralized to all contexts. Alongside with the innumerable benefits it has, indisputably, maybe people who visit my town do not interested in history or even problem related to the town. Maybe they like or dislike different realm such as science or new method for constructions. Nevertheless, it does not make those preceding benefits pale.

To wrap it up, there are various items in my hometown, which may new travelers like or dislike. Contemplating all the aforementioned reason one soon realize that my city is provided with valuable historical places and museum, which can absorb new people owing to the fact they can gain many extra information about prehistoric events in my town. In addition, it's for sure that new people will certainly dislike the pollution caused by heavy traffic.